Support Us

CYZ AMBASSADORS

CYZ Ambassadors are a dedicated group of individuals made of people whose own businesses are already part of the Youth Zone Patron Network, but who also assist CYZ in a voluntary capacity with spreading “the word” regarding CYZ.

They can explain more to you about CYZ’s crucial role in the community but also how you or your business can become part of our patron network made up of over 130 businesses.

The group meet once per month at the Youth Zone, with a specific focus on growing private sector support.

The group also act as a sounding board for events and ideas related to growing financial support.

John Wilson Baines Wilson LLP John7salmon@zen.co.uk
David Hogarth Geltsdale Properties dshogarth@hotmail.com
Ryan Roberts Raw Insurance rroberts@rawinsurance.co.uk
Stephen Ward Raw Insurance sward@rawinsurance.co.uk
Greg Morton Focus Group g.morton@online-systems.co.uk
Grant Seaton The Cumberland Grant.seaton@cumberland.co.uk
Andrew Gordon The Cumberland andrew.gordon@cumberland.co.uk
Martha Winn Baines Wilson LLP m.winn@baineswilson.co.uk
Stu Bell Dodd & Co stuartb@doddaccountants.co.uk
Paul Dickson Armstrong Watson Paul.dickson@armstrongwatson.co.uk
Neil McIntyre Kingmoor Park Neil.mcintyre@kingmoorpark.co.uk
Pam Mcleod Armstrong Watson Pam.mcleod@armstrongwatson.co.uk
Jill Glencross Jill Glencross Independent Funeral Director dalstonchapelofrest@gmail.com
Emma Lindsay NXT Recruitment Emma.lindsay@nxtrecruitment.co.uk
Nick Turner Intro PR nick@weareintro.co.uk

Speak to any of them regarding CYZ or if you would like to join their merry band!

HOW CAN I HELP?

For more information on anything to do with Fundraising please contact Emma Rogerson on 01228 516280, or email emma.rogerson@carlisleyouthzone.org, or contact one of our Ambassadors.

Activities for young people

Activities for young people

Learn More
Volunteer with Carlisle Youth Zone

Volunteer with Carlisle Youth Zone

Learn More
support something worthwhile

support something worthwhile

Donate Now

Carlisle Youth Zone CYZ is registered with the Fundraising Regulator

About Carlisle Youth zone

Carlisle Youth Zone is a safe and fun environment where the potential of young people is developed and fulfilled. We are open 6 night a week and during school holidays we run our successful Holiday Club.

HITZ